Senior Staff

Patrick McGovern
Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Fortenberry, RN
Deputy Executive Director

Christine Smoot-Lowers
Deputy Executive Director

David Guggenheim, PsyD
Chief Behavioral Health Officer

Asa Radix, MD
Senior Director of Research and Education

Donnie Roberts
Senior Director of Development and Communications

Kimberleigh Joy Smith, MPA
Senior Director of Public Policy and Advocacy