Board of Directors

(Pictured left to right: Matthew Cohen, Vice Chair, Bethany Jankunis, JD, MSW, Board Member, Lanita A. Ward-Jones, Chair, and Geremy Kawaller, Former Treasurer)

Lanita A. Ward-Jones, Chair
Senior Coordinator
Madison Square Garden Arena

Matthew Cohen, Vice Chair
Group Director and Vice President
Flagstar Bank

Vickie A. Tillman, Treasurer
Retired Financial Services Executive

Carl Gaines, Secretary
Director, External Communications and Content

Bella J. Batista
Events Coordinator/Project Management
Williamsburg Hotel

Giselle Byrd
Talent Manager, Producer, and Brand Strategist

Blane Charles
Design Consultant
Founder/President, Blane Charles Design

Will Craig
Founder and CEO

James T. Evans, JD, PhD
Senior Director, Assistant General Counsel, Dispute Resolution
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals

Bethany H. Jankunis, JD, MSW
Vice President of Strategy and Planning and Senior Advisor to the President
Rhode Island School of Design

Daniel McGee
Managing Director
National Lawyers Guild Foundation

William Pagano, MD, MPH
Retired Internal and Preventive Medicine Physician

Shane S. Spicer, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Columbia University

June Stafford, RN
Registered Nurse
New York Presbyterian Hospital, Columbia University Medical Center